Athletic Dept Info

Director of Athletics: Doug Gann (dgann@homewood.k12.al.us)

Athletic Assistant: Debbie Chancellor (dchancellor@homewood.k12.al.us)

Assistant Athletic Director: Rick Baguley (rbaguley@homewood.k12.al.us)

Assistant Athletic Director: Bryan Burgess (brburgess@homewood.k12.al.us)

Assistant Athletic Director: Karen Johns (kajohns@homewood.k12.al.us)

Homewood Athletics Media Coordinator: Dr. Rebecca Shields (rshields@homewood.k12.al.us)

Champions Tutoring Coordinator: Carol Chesnutt (cchesnutt@homewood.k12.al.us)

Middle School Boys Director: Robbie Gibbons (rgibbons@homewood.k12.al.us)

Middle School Girls Director: Lisa Vickery (lvickery@homewood.k12.al.us)