Homewood High School Coaches List

Homewood High School Coaches List

Football
Varsity Head Coach – Ben Berguson bberguson@homewood.k12.al.us
Keith Brown

Heath Brunner

Carter Doyle

Jason Haithcock

David Jones

Freddy Lawrence

Russell Martin

Myron Powe

Football
Freshmen Head Coach – Chet Walker cwalker@homewood.k12.al.us
Stephen Baggett

Keith DePew

Patrick Gilchrist

Ron Gilchrist

Wayne Sheets

Boys Basketball
Varsity Head Coach – Tim Shepler tshepler@homewood.k12.al.us
Rick Baguley

Fred Martinear

Austin Thamas

Boys Basketball
JV Head Coach – Heath Brunner hbrunner@homewood.k12.al.us
Boys Basketball
Freshmen Head Coach – Matt Oberneter moberneter@homewoo.k12.al.us
Girls Basketball
Varsity Head Coach – Kevin Tubbs ktubbs@homewood.k12.al.us
Bryan Burgess

Arica Moss

Rebecca Shields (Media Coordinator)

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach – Cynthia Padgett cpadgett@homewood.k12.al.us
Emily Jacson

 

Volleyball
JV Head Coach – Katelyn Collins kcollins@homewood.k12.al.us
Volleyball
9th

 

 Head Coach – MacKenzie Yelton
Baseball
Varsity Head Coach – Lee Hall lhall@homewood.k12.al.us
Keith Brown

Keith DePew

Baseball
Freshmen Head Coach – Steven Baggett
Chet Walker
Softball
Varsity Head Coach – Tiffany Statum tstatum@homewood.k12.al.us
Arica Moss

Wayne Sheets

Boys Soccer
Varsity Head Coach – Julian Kersh jkersh@homewood.k12.al.us
Sean McBride
Boys Soccer
JV Head Coach – Carter Doyle cdoyle@homewood.k12.al.us
 Boys Soccer
9th
 Head Coach – Matt Oberneder  moberneder@homewood.k12.al.us
Girls Soccer
Varsity Head Coach – Sean McBride smcbride@homewood.k12.al.us
Lisa Thomas
Girls Soccer
JV Head Coach – Katelyn Geddings
Cheerleading
Director – Shea Appell sappell@homewood.k12.al.us
Varsity Head Coach – Leah Chancellor lchancellor@homewood.k12.al.us
JV Head Coach – Kathleen Martin kmartin@homewood.k12.al.us
Freshmen Head Coach – Charlotte Sinor csinor@homewood.k12.al.us
Bowling
Boys Head Coach – Nathan Carlson ncarlson@homewood.k12.al.us
Girls Head Coach – Carter Doyle cdoyle@homewood.k12.al.us
Track
Varsity Head Coach – Tom Esslinger tesslinger@homewood.k12.al.us
Bryan Burgess

Josh Donaldson

Greg Hope

Kelly McNair

Myron Powe

Wrestling
Varsity Head Coach – Eddie Crocker ecrocker@homewood.k12.al.us
Jeff Waldman

Noah Crocker

Golf
Boys Head Coach – Rick Baguley rbaguley@homewood.k12.al.us
Girls Head Coach – Katie Smith ksmith@homewood.k12.al.us
Tennis
Boys Head Coach – Eddie Crocker ecrocker@homewood.k12.al.us
Girls Head Coach – Terrance Cobb tcobb@homewood.k12.al.us
Swim/Dive
Varsity Head Coach – Robbie Gibbons rgibbons@homewood.k12.al.us